Dark Passion Play

Date de sortie : 26/09/2007
Genre :

Dark Passion Play

Dark Passion Play est le sixième album du groupe de Metal Symphonique Nightwish.

La tracklist de Dark Passion Play par Nightwish :

01. The Poet and the Pendulum

  • I. White Lands of Empathica
  • II. Home
  • III. The Pacific
  • IV. Dark Passion Play
  • V. Mother and Father

02. Bye Bye Beautiful

03. Amaranth

04. Cadence of Her Last Breath

05. Master Passion Greed

06. Eva

07. Sahara

08. Whoever Brings the Night

09. For the Heart I Once Had

10. The Islander

11. Last of the Wilds

12. 7 Days to the Wolves

13. Meadows of Heaven