The Ocean


Date de sortie : 09/04/2010
Genre :


Heliocentric est le quatrième album du groupe de Metal Progressif The Ocean.

La tracklist de Heliocentric par The Ocean :

01. Shamayim

02. Firmament

03. The First Commandment of the Luminaries

04. Ptolemy Was Wrong

05. Metaphysics of the Hangman

06. Catharsis of a Heretic

07. Swallowed by the Earth

08. Epiphany

09. The Origin of Species

10. The Origin of God