The Ocean


Date de sortie : 05/11/2007
Genre :


Precambrian est le troisième album du groupe de Metal Progressif The Ocean.

La tracklist de Precambrian par The Ocean :

Precambrian : Hadean/Archaean

01. Hadean: The Long March of the Yes-Men

02. Eoarchaean: The Great Void

03. Palaeoarchaean: Man and the Sea

04. Mesoarchaean: Legions of Winged Octopi

05. Neoarchaean: To Burn the Duck of Doubt

Precambrian : Proterozoic

01. Siderian

02. Rhyacian: Untimely Meditations

03. Orosirian: For the Great Blue Cold Now Reigns

04. Statherian

05. Calymmian: Lake Disappointment

06. Ectasian: De Profundis

07. Stenian: Mount Sorrow

08. Tonian: Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

09. Cryogenian

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review