The Fear Is What Keeps Us Here

Date de sortie : 12/06/2006
Genre :


The Fear Is What Keeps Us Here est le huitième album du groupe de Metalcore Zao.

La tracklist de The Fear Is What Keeps Us Here par Zao :

01. Cancer Eater

02. Physician Heal Thyself

03. Everything You Love Will Soon Fly Away

04. It’s Hard Not To Shake With A Gun In Your Mouth

05. Kingdom Of Thieves

06. Killing Time ‘Til it’s Time To Die

07. There Is No Such Thing As Paranoia

08. Pudgy Young Blondes With Lobotomy Eyes

09. My Love, My Love (We’ve Come Back From The Dead)

10. American Sheets On The Deathbed

11. A Last Time For Everything

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review