A Day To Remember

Common Courtesy

Date de sortie : 08/10/2013
Genre :

Common Courtesy

Common Courtesy est le cinquième album du groupe de Metalcore A Day to Remember.

La tracklist de Common Courtesy par A Day to Remember :

01. City of Ocala

02. Right Back at It Again

03. Sometimes You’re the  Hammer, Sometimes  You’re the Nail

04. Dead & Buried

05. Best of Me

06. I’m Already Gone

07. Violence (Enough Is Enough)

08. Life @ 11

09. I Surrender

10. Life Lessons Learned the Hard Way

11. End of Me

12. The Document Speaks for Itself

13. I Remember

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review