A Day To Remember


Date de sortie : 03/02/2009
Genre :


Homesick est le troisième album du groupe de Metalcore A Day to Remember.

La tracklist de Homesick par A Day to Remember :

01. The Downfall of Us All

02. My Life for Hire

03. I’m Made of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of? (ft. Mike Hranica)

04. NJ Legion Iced Tea

05. Mr. Highway’s Thinking About the End

06. Have Faith in Me

07. Welcome to the Family (ft. Vincent Bennett)

08. Homesick

09. Holdin’ It Down for the Underground

10. You Already Know What You Are

11. Another Song About the Weekend

12. If It Means a Lot to You (ft. Sierra Kusterbeck)

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review