As I Lay Dying

Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes

Date de sortie : 06/11/2001
Genre :


Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes est le premier album du groupe de Metalcore As I Lay Dying.

La tracklist de Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes par As I Lay Dying :

01. Beneath the Encasing of Ashes

02. Torn Within

03. Forced to Die

04. A Breath in the Eyes of Eternity

05. Blood Turned to Tears

06. The Voices That Betray Me

07. When This World Fades

08. A Long March

09. Surrounded

10. Refined By Your Embrace

11. The Innocence Spilled

12. Behind Me Lies Another Fallen Soldier

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review