As I Lay Dying

Shaped By Fire

Date de sortie : 20/09/2019
Genre :

As I Lay Dying annonce son nouvel album Shaped By Fire

Shaped By Fire est le septième album du groupe de Metalcore As I Lay Dying.

La tracklist de Shaped By Fire par As I Lay Dying :

01. Burn To Emerge

02. Blinded

03. Shaped By Fire

04. Undertow

05. Torn Between

06. Gatekeeper

07. The Wreckage

08. My Own Grave

09. Take What’s Left

10. Redefined

11. Only After We’ve Fallen

12. The Toll It Takes