Born Of Osiris

Soul Sphere

Date de sortie : 23/10/2015
Genre :


Soul Sphere est le quatrième album du groupe de Metalcore Born Of Osiris.

La tracklist de Soul Sphere par Born Of Osiris :

01. The Other Half of Me

02. Throw Me in the Jungle

03. Free Fall

04. Illuminate

05. The Sleeping and the Dead

06. Tidebinder

07. Resilience

08. Goddess of the Dawn

09. The Louder the Sound, the More We All Believe

10. Warlords

11. River of Time

12. The Composer