Symmetry in Black

Date de sortie : 26/05/2014
Genre :

Symmetry in Black

Symmetry in Black est le dixième album du groupe de Sludge Metal Crowbar.

La tracklist de Symmetry in Black par Crowbar :

01. Walk with Knowledge Wisely

02. Symmetry in White

03. The Taste of Dying

04. Reflection of Deceit

05. Ageless Decay

06. Amaranthine

07. The Foreboding

08. Shaman of Belief

09. Teach the Blind to See

10. A Wealth of Empathy

11. Symbolic Suicide

12. The Piety of Self-Loathing