Zero and Below

Date de sortie : 04/03/2022
Genre :

Zero and Below

Zero and Below est le douzième album du groupe de Sludge Metal Crowbar.

La tracklist de Zero and Below par Crowbar :

01. The Fear That Binds You

02. Her Evil Is Sacred

03. Confess to Nothing

04. Chemical Godz

05. Denial of the Truth

06. Bleeding from Every Hole

07. It’s Always Worth the Gain

08. Crush Negativity

09. Reanimating a Lie

10. Zero and Below