Dream Theater

A Change Of Seasons (EP)

Date de sortie : 19/09/1995
Genre :


A Change Of Seasons est le premier EP du groupe de Metal Progressif Dream Theater.

La tracklist de A Change Of Seasons par Dream Theater :

01. A Change of Seasons

  • I. The Crimson Sunrise
  • II. Innocence
  • III. Carpe Diem
  • IV. The Darkest of Winters
  • V. Another World
  • VI. The Inevitable Summer
  • VII. The Crimson Sunset

02. Funeral for a Friend / Love Lies Bleeding (Elton John cover)

03. Perfect Strangers (Deep Purple cover)

04. The Rover / Achilles Last Stand / The Song Remains the Same (Led Zeppelin cover)

05. The Big Medley

  • In the Flesh? (Pink Floyd cover)
  • Carry On Wayward Son (Kansas cover)
  • Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen cover)
  • Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’ (Journey cover)
  • Cruise Control (Dixie Dregs cover)
  • Turn It On Again (Genesis cover)

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review