Dream Theater

A Dramatic Turn Of Events

Date de sortie : 12/09/2011
Genre :


A Dramatic Turn Of Events est le onzième album du groupe de Metal Progressif Dream Theater.

La tracklist de A Dramatic Turn Of Events par Dream Theater :

01. On the Backs of Angels

02. Build Me Up, Break Me Down

03. Lost Not Forgotten

04. This Is the Life

05. Bridges in the Sky

06. Outcry

07. Far from Heaven

08. Breaking All Illusions

09. Beneath the Surface

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review