We Can't Dance

Date de sortie : 28/10/1991
Genre :

We Can't Dance

We Can’t Dance est le quatorzième album du groupe de Rock Progressif Genesis.

La tracklist de We Can’t Dance par Genesis :

01. No Son of Mine

02. Jesus He Knows Me

03. Driving the Last Spike

04. I Can’t Dance

05. Never a Time

06. Dreaming While You Sleep

07. Tell Me Why

08. Living Forever

09. Hold on My Heart

10. Way of the World

11. Since I Lost You

12. Fading Lights