Cradle Of Filth

Cruelty and the Beast

Date de sortie : 05/05/1998
Genres : /

Cruelty and the Beast

Cruelty and the Beast est le troisième album du groupe de Black Metal Cradle of Filth.

La tracklist de Cruelty and the Beast par Cradle of Filth :

01. Once Upon Atrocity

02. Thirteen Autumns and a Widow

03. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids

04. Beneath the Howling Stars

05. Venus in Fear

06. Desire in Violent Overture

07. The Twisted Nails of Faith

08. Bathory Aria

  • Benighted Like Usher
  • A Murder of Ravens in Fugue
  • Eyes That Witnessed Madness

09. Portrait of the Dead Countess

10. Lustmord and Wargasm (The Lick of Carnivorous Winds)