Cradle Of Filth


Date de sortie : 17/10/2006
Genres : /


Thornography est le septième album du groupe de Black Metal Cradle of Filth.

La tracklist de Thornography par Cradle of Filth :

01. Under Pregnant Skies She Comes Alive Like Miss Leviathan

02. Dirge Inferno

03. Tonight in Flames

04. Libertina Grimm

05. The Byronic Man (ft. Ville Valo of HIM)

06. I Am the Thorn

07. Cemetery and Sundown

08. Lovesick for Mina

09. The Foetus of a New Day Kicking

10. Rise of the Pentagram

11. Under Huntress Moon

12. Temptation (Heaven 17 cover, ft. Dirty Harry)