Cradle Of Filth

Evermore Darkly (EP)

Date de sortie : 18/10/2011
Genres : /

Evermore Darkly (EP)

Evermore Darkly est le quatrième EP du groupe de Black Metal Cradle of Filth.

La tracklist de Evermore Darkly par Cradle of Filth :

01. Transmission from Hell

02. Thank Your Lucky Scars

03. Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned) (Elder version)

04. Lilith Immaculate (extended length)

05. The Persecution Song (Elder version)

06. Forgive Me Father (I’m in a Trance)

07. The Spawn of Love and War (Elder version)

08. Summer Dying Fast ( “Midnight in the Labyrinth” breadcrumb trail)

Artistes similaires