Cradle Of Filth

Dusk... and Her Embrace

Date de sortie : 18/08/1996
Genres : /

Dusk... and Her Embrace

Dusk… and Her Embrace est le deuxième album du groupe de Black Metal Cradle Of Filth.

La tracklist de Dusk… and Her Embrace par Cradle of Filth :

01. Humana Inspired to Nightmare

02. Heaven Torn Asunder

03. Funeral in Carpathia

04. A Gothic Romance (Red Roses for the Devil’s Whore)

05. Malice Through the Looking-Glass

06. Dusk and Her Embrace

07. The Graveyard by Moonlight

08. Beauty Slept in Sodom

09. Haunted Shores (ft. Cronos of Venom)

Artistes similaires