Cradle Of Filth

Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa

Date de sortie : 01/11/2010
Genres : /

Date de sortie : 01/11/2010
Genres : /

Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa est le neuvième album du groupe de Black Metal Cradle of Filth.

La tracklist de Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa par Cradle of Filth :

01. The Cult of Venus Aversa

02. One Foul Step from the Abyss

03. The Nun with the Astral Habit

04. Retreat of the Sacred Heart

05. The Persecution Song

06. Deceiving Eyes

07. Lilith Immaculate

08. The Spawn of Love and War

09. Harlot on a Pedestal

10. Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned)

11. Beyond Eleventh Hour