Design Your Universe

Date de sortie : 16/10/2009
Genre :

Design Your Universe

Design Your Universe est le quatrième album du groupe de Metal Symphonique Epica.

La tracklist de Design Your Universe par Epica :

01. Samadhi (Prelude)

02. Resign to Surrender (A New Age Dawns, Part IV)

03. Unleashed

04. Martyr of the Free Word

05. Our Destiny

06. Kingdom of Heaven

  • I. Hold in Derision
  • II. Children of the Light
  • III. Bardo Thödol
  • IV. Paragons of Perfection
  • V. The Harsh Return (A New Age Dawns, Part V)

07. The Price of Freedom (Interlude)

08. Burn to a Cinder

09. Tides of Time

10. Deconstruct

11. Semblance of Liberty

12. White Waters

13. Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns, Part VI)

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review