Tonight's Decision

Date de sortie : 31/08/1999
Genres : /

Tonight's Decision

Tonight’s Decision est le quatrième album du groupe de Metal Progressif Katatonia.

La tracklist de Tonight’s Decision par Katatonia :

01. For My Demons

02. I Am Nothing

03. In Death, a Song

04. Had to (Leave)

05. This Punishment

06. Right Into the Bliss

07. No Good Can Come of This

08. Strained

09. A Darkness Coming

10. Nightmares by the Sea (Jeff Buckley cover)

11. Black Session

12. No Devotion

13. Fractured

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review