Ozzy Osbourne

Under Cover

Date de sortie : 01/11/2005
Genre :

Under Cover

Under Cover est le neuvième album de Ozzy Osbourne.

La tracklist de Under Cover par Ozzy Osbourne :

01. Rocky Mountain Way (Joe Walsh cover)

02. In My Life (The Beatles cover)

03.  Mississippi Queen (Mountain cover)

04. Go Now (Bessie Banks cover)

05. Woman (John Lennon cover)

06. 21st Century Schizoid Man (King Crimson cover)

07. All the Young Dudes (Mott the Hoople cover)

08. For What It’s Worth (Buffalo Springfield cover)

09. Good Times (The Animals cover)

10. Sunshine of Your Love (Cream cover)

11. Fire (Arthur Brown cover)

12. Working Class Hero (John Lennon cover)

13. Sympathy for the Devil (The Rolling Stones cover)

14. Changes (Bonus Track, with Kelly Osbourne) (Black Sabbath cover)