Reinventing the Steel

Date de sortie : 21/03/2000
Genre :

Date de sortie : 21/03/2000
Genre :

Reinventing the Steel est le neuvième album du groupe de Heavy Metal Pantera.

La tracklist de Reinventing the Steel par Pantera :

01. Hellbound

02. Goddamn Electric

03. Yesterday Don’t Mean Shit

04. You’ve Got to Belong to It

05. Revolution Is My Name

06. Death Rattle

07. We’ll Grind That Axe for a Long Time

08. Uplift

09. It Makes Them Disappear

10. I’ll Cast a Shadow