Red Hot Chili Peppers

Freaky Styley

Date de sortie : 16/08/1985
Genre :

Freaky Styley

Freaky Styley est le deuxième album du groupe de Rock Red Hot Chili Peppers.

La tracklist de Freaky Styley par Red Hot Chili Peppers :

01. Jungle Man

02. Hollywood (Africa) [The Meters cover]

03. American Ghost Dance

04. If You Want Me to Stay (Sly & The Family Stone cover)

05. Nevermind

06. Freaky Styley

07. Blackeyed Blonde

08. The Brothers Cup

09. Battleship

10. Lovin’ and Touchin

11. Catholic School Girls Rule

12. Sex Rap

13. Thirty Dirty Birds

14. Yertle the Turtle

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review