Cannibal Corpse

Eaten Back to Life

Date de sortie : 17/08/1990
Genre :

Eaten Back to Life

Eaten Back to Life est le premier album du groupe de Death Metal Cannibal Corpse.

La tracklist de Eaten Back to Life par Cannibal Corpse :

01. Shredded Humans

02. Edible Autopsy

03. Put Them to Death

04. Mangled

05. Scattered Remains, Splattered Brains

06. Born in a Casket

07. Rotting Head

08. The Undead Will Feast

09. Bloody Chunks

10. A Skull Full of Maggots

11. Buried in the Backyard

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review