Cannibal Corpse

A Skeletal Domain

Date de sortie : 16/09/2014
Genre :

A Skeletal Domain

A Skeletal Domain est le treizième album du groupe de Death Metal Cannibal Corpse.

La tracklist de A Skeletal Domain par Cannibal Corpse :

01. High Velocity Impact Spatter

02. Sadistic Embodiment

03. Kill or Become

04. A Skeletal Domain

05. Headlong into Carnage

06. The Murderer’s Pact

07. Funeral Cremation

08. Icepick Lobotomy

09. Vector of Cruelty

10. Bloodstained Cement

11. Asphyxiate to Resuscitate

12. Hollowed Bodies