Cannibal Corpse

Tomb of the Mutilated

Date de sortie : 22/09/1992
Genre :

Date de sortie : 22/09/1992
Genre :

Tomb of the Mutilated est le troisième album du groupe de Death Metal Cannibal Corpse.

La tracklist de Tomb of the Mutilated par Cannibal Corpse :

01. Hammer Smashed Face

02. I Cumb Blood

03. Addicted to Vaginal Skin

04. Split Wide Open

05. Necropedophile

06. The Cryptic Stench

07. Entrails Ripped from a Virgin’s Cunt

08. Post Mortal Ejaculation

09. Beyond the Cemetery

10. I Cumb Blood (Live)