The Sin And The Sentence

Date de sortie : 20/10/2017
Genres : / /


The Sin And The Sentence est le huitième album du groupe de Heavy Metal Trivium.

La tracklist de The Sin And The Sentence par Trivium :

01. The Sin and the Sentence

02. Beyond Oblivion

03. Other Worlds

04. The Heart from Your Hate

05. Betrayer

06. The Wretchedness Inside

07. Endless Night

08. Sever the Hand

09. Beauty in the Sorrow

10. The Revanchist

11. Thrown Into the Fire

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review