While She Sleeps

This Is The Six

Date de sortie : 13/08/2012
Genre :


This Is The Six est le premier album du groupe de Metalcore While She Sleeps.

La tracklist de This Is The Six par While She Sleeps :

01. Dead Behind the Eyes (ft. Andrew Neufeld)

02. False Freedom

03. Satisfied in Suffering

04. Seven Hills

05. Our Courage, Our Cancer

06. This Is the Six

07. The Chapel

08. Be(lie)ve

09. Until the Death

10. Love at War

11. The Plague of a New Age

12. Reunite

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review