August Burns Red

Found In Far Away Places

Date de sortie : 29/06/2015
Genre :


Found In Far Away Places est le septième album du groupe de Metalcore August Burns Red.

La tracklist de Found In Far Away Places par August Burns Red :

01. The Wake

02. Martyr

03. Identity

04. Separating the Seas

05. Ghosts (ft. Jeremy McKinnon)

06. Majoring in the Minors

07. Everlasting Ending (ft. Paul Waggoner)

08. Broken Promises

09. Blackwood

10. Twenty-One Grams

11. Vanguard

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review