Every Time I Die

From Parts Unknown

Date de sortie : 01/07/2014
Genre :

From Parts Unknown

From Parts Unknown est le septième album du groupe de Metalcore Every Time I Die.

La tracklist de From Parts Unknown par Every Time I Die :

01. The Great Secret

02. Pelican of the Desert (ft. Sean Ingram of Coalesce)

03. Decayin’ with the Boys

04. Overstayer

05. If There Is Room to Move, Things Move

06. Moor

07. Exometrium

08. Thirst

09. Old Light (ft. Brian Fallon of the Gaslight Anthem)

10. All Structures Are Unstable

11. El Dorado

12. Idiot

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review