Every Time I Die

Last Night in Town

Date de sortie : 14/08/2001
Genre :

Last Night in Town

Last Night in Town est le premier album du groupe de Metalcore Every Time I Die.

La tracklist de Last Night in Town par Every Time I Die :

01. Emergency Broadcast Syndrome

02. Jimmy Tango’s Method

03. Here’s Lookin’at You

04. Punch-Drunk Punk Rock Romance (ft. Howard Jones from Blood Has Been Shed)

05. Enter Without Knocking and Notify the Police

06. The Logic of Crocodiles

07. Pincushion

08. Nothing Dreadful Ever Happens

09. California, Gracefully

10. Shallow Water Blackout

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review