Every Time I Die

New Junk Aesthetic

Date de sortie : 15/09/2009
Genre :

New Junk Aesthetic

New Junk Aesthetic est le cinquième album du groupe de Metalcore Every Time I Die.

La tracklist de New Junk Aesthetic par Every Time I Die :

01. Roman Holiday

02. The Marvelous Slut (ft. Greg Puciato of the Dillinger Escape Plan)

03. Who Invited the Russian Soldier?

04. Wanderlust

05. For the Record

06. White Smoke

07. Turtles All the Way Down

08. Organ Grinder

09. Host Disorder

10. After One Quarter of a Revolution (ft. Pete Wentz of Fall Out Boy)

11. The Sweet Life (ft. Matt Caughthran of the Bronx)