Every Time I Die

Gutter Phenomenon

Date de sortie : 23/08/2005
Genre :

Gutter Phenomenon

Gutter Phenomenon est le troisième album du groupe de Metalcore Every Time I Die.

La tracklist de Gutter Phenomenon par Every Time I Die :

01. Apocalypse Now and Then

02. Kill the Music (ft. Gerard Way of My Chemical Romance)

03. Bored Stiff

04. Easy Tiger

05. Tusk and Temper

06. The New Black

07. Champing at the Bit (ft. Daryl Palumbo of Glassjaw and Head Automatica)

08. Gloom and How it Gets That Way

09. Guitarred and Feathered

10. L’Astronaut

11. Pretty Dirty

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review