Marilyn Manson

Eat Me, Drink Me

Date de sortie : 05/06/2007
Genres : /

Eat Me, Drink Me

Eat Me, Drink Me est le sixième album de Marilyn Manson.

La tracklist de Eat Me, Drink Me par Marilyn Manson :

01. If I Was Your Vampire

02. Putting Holes in Happiness

03. The Red Carpet Grave

04. They Said That Hell’s Not Hot

05. Just a Car Crash Away

06. Heart-Shaped Glasses (When the Heart Guides the Hand)

07. Evidence

08. Are You the Rabbit?

09. Mutilation Is the Most Sincere Form of Flattery

10. You and Me and the Devil Makes 3

11. Eat Me, Drink Me (stylized in capital letters)

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review