Marilyn Manson

Smells Like Children (EP)

Date de sortie : 24/10/1995
Genres : /

Smells Like Children (EP)

Smells Like Children est le premier EP de Marilyn Manson.

La tracklist de Smells Like Children par Marilyn Manson :

01. The Hands of Small Children

02. Diary of a Dope Fiend (Dope Hat re-record)

03. Shitty Chicken Gang Bang

04. Kiddie Grinder (Remix) (Organ Grinder remix)

05. Sympathy for the Parents

06. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Eurythmics cover)

07. Everlasting Cocksucker (Remix) ( Cake and Sodomy remix)

08. Fuck Frankie

09. I Put a Spell on You (Screamin’ Jay Hawkins cover)

10. May Cause Discoloration of the Urine or Feces

11. Scabs, Guns and Peanut Butter

12. Dance of the Dope Hats (Remix) (Dope Hat remix, contains samples from Cake and Sodomy)

13. White Trash (Remixed by Tony F. Wiggins) (uses lyrics from Cake and Sodomy)

14. Dancing with the One-Legged…

15. Rock ‘n’ Roll Nigger (Patti Smith cover)

16. Untitled (first part is an alternative version of Shitty Chicken Gang Bang)

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review