Marilyn Manson

The High End of Low

Date de sortie : 20/05/2009
Genres : /

The High End of Low

The High End of Low est le septième album de Marilyn Manson.

La tracklist de The High End of Low par Marilyn Manson :

01. Devour

02. Pretty as a Swastika

03. Leave a Scar

04. Four Rusted Horses

05. Arma-goddamn-motherfuckin-geddon

06. Blank and White

07. Running to the Edge of the World

08. I Want to Kill You Like They Do in the Movies

09. WOW

10.Wight Spider

11. Unkillable Monster

12. We’re from America

13. I Have to Look Up Just to See Hell

14. Into the Fire

15. 15

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review