Marilyn Manson

Born Villain

Date de sortie : 25/04/2012
Genres : /

Born Villain

Born Villain est le huitième album de Marilyn Manson.

La tracklist de Born Villain par Marilyn Manson :

01. Hey, Cruel World…

02. No Reflection

03. Pistol Whipped

04. Overneath the Path of Misery

05. Slo-Mo-Tion

06. The Gardener

07. The Flowers of Evil

08. Children of Cain

09. Disengaged

10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms

11. Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day

12. Born Villain

13. Breaking the Same Old Ground

14. You’re So Vain (ft. Johnny Depp) [Carly Simon cover]

Des choses à dire sur cet album ?

Écrire une review